

CreditAccess Grameen Limited

(Formerly known as Grameen Koota Financial Services Pvt. Ltd.)

Regd. & Corporate Office

#49, 46th Cross, 8th Block, Jayanagar, Bengaluru-560070
Phone: 080-22637300 | Fax: 080-26643433
Email: info@creditaccessgrameen.com
Website: www.creditaccessgrameen.com
CIN: L51216KA1991PLC053425

December 02, 2020

To

BSE Limited

Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers Dalal Street Mumbai - 400001 Scrip code: 541770

Dear Sir/Madam,

National Stock Exchange of India Limited

The Exchange Plaza
Bandra Kurla Complex Bandra (East)
Mumbai - 400051
Scrip code: CREDITACC

Sub: Disclosure of Related Party Transactions for the half year ended on September 30, 2020:

As per the Regulation 23(9) of the Securities and Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulation, 2015, please find the enclosed disclosure of Related Party Transactions on a consolidated basis for the half year ended on September 30, 2020. The Company has published its Half yearly Financial Results on November 06, 2020.

This information will also be hosted on the Company's website at www.creditaccessgrameen.com.

Request you to take the same on record.

Thanking you,

Yours Truly For CreditAccess Grameen Limited

M J Mahadev Prakash Head - Compliance, Legal & Company Secretary ACS:16350

Encl. As above

GrameenKoota® Micro Finance



CreditAccess Grameen Limited

Notes to Consolidated financial statements for the half year ended September 30, 2020

36 Related party transactions

Names of the related parties (as per IndAS - 24)

Names of the related parties (as per indA5 – 24)		
Key management personnel and Additional Director of MMFL	Mr. Udaya Kumar Hebbar, Managing Director & CEO	
(w.e.f March 18, 2020)		
	CreditAccess India NV	
Holding Company	(Formerly known as CreditAccess Asia NV)	
Company under common control	Scisphere Analytics India Private Limited	
Company under common control	Scimergent Analytics and Education Private Limited	
Company under common control	Microcredit Foundation of India	
Chairman (from October 30, 2019) & Nominee Director and Additional Director of	Mr. Paolo Brichetti	
MMFL (w.e.f. March 18, 2020)		
Independent Director	Mr. R Prabha	
Independent Director	Mr. Anal Kumar Jain (upto June 25, 2020)	
Independent Director	Ms. Sucharita Mukherjee	
Independent Director and Additional Director (w.e.f. March 18, 2020)	Mr. George Joseph	
Additional & Independent Director (w.e.f.October 30, 2019) and Additional	Mr. Manoj Kumar	
Director of MMFL (w.e.f. March 18, 2020)		
Nominee Director	Mr. Sumit Kumar	
Nominee Director	Mr. Massimo Vita	
Independent Director	Ms. Lilian Jessie Paul (from September 16, 2020)	
Director- Finance (w.e.f June 14, 2020) & CFO and Additional Director	Mr. Diwakar B R	
(w.e.f. March 18, 2020)		
Independent Director & Chairman (upto October 29, 2019)	Mr. M.N Gopinath	
Key Management Personnel	Ms Tara Thiagarajan	
Key Management Personnel	Mr F S Mohan Eddy	
Key Management Personnel (w.e.f. August 01, 2019)	Mr M Narayanan	
Independent Director	Mr. N C Sarabeswaran	
Relative of Key Management Personnel	Mrs. Pamela Mohan	
-		

₹ in crore

Particulars	rs Key management personnel	
	September 30, 2020	March 31, 2020
Transactions during the year		
Mr. Udaya Kumar Hebbar		
Salary and perquisites	0.82	1.97
ESOPs exercised	0.11	0.41
Mr. Diwakar B R		
Salary and perquisites	0.72	1.09
ESOPs exercised	0.07	0.34
Salary and perquisites given by MMFL to KMPs-		
Ms Tara Thiagarajan	0.37	0.04
Mr F S Mohan Eddy	0.57	0.04
Mr M Narayanan	0.57	0.04

Provisions for gratuity and leave benefits are made for the Company as a whole and the amounts pertaining to the key management personnel are not specifically identified and hence are not included above.

₹ in crore

	Other related	Other related parties	
Sitting fees	September 30, 2020	March 31, 2020	
Mr. R Prabha	0.05	0.08	
Mr. Paolo Brichetti	0.07	0.04	
Mr. Sumit Kumar	0.03	0.02	
Mr. Massimo Vita	0.03	0.02	
Mr. Anal Kumar Jain	0.02	0.04	
Mr. M N Gopinath	-	0.01	
Ms. Sucharita Mukherjee	0.02	0.02	
Mr. George Joseph	0.10	0.07	
Mr. Manoj Kumar	0.08	0.01	
Ms. Lilian Jessie Paul	0.00	-	
Mr. N C Sarabeswaran	0.04		
Mr. Diwakar B R	0.04		
Mr. Udaya Kumar Hebbar	0.04	•	
Rent paid by MMFL			
Mrs. Pamela Mohan	0.09	0.01	

₹ in crore

Commission	September 30, 2020	March 31, 2020
Mr. R Prabha	0.03	0.07
Mr. Anal Kumar Jain	0.03	0.08
Mr. M N Gopinath	-	0.03
Ms. Sucharita Mukherjee	0.04	0.03
Mr. George Joseph	0.03	0.08
Mr. Manoj Kumar	0.06	0.02
Ms. Lilian Jessie Paul	-	
Professional fees paid to Scisphere Analytics India Private Limited	0.82	0.13
		₹ in avava

₹ in crore

Particulars	September 30, 2020	March 31, 2020
Transactions during the year		
CreditAccess India NV	Holding Company	
CreditAccess India NV - Service Fee	-	1.75

₹ in crore

Particulars	September 30, 2020	March 31, 2020	
Balances at the end of the year			
,	Other related	Other related parties	
Sitting fees payable	September 30, 2020	March 31, 2020	
Mr. Ashok Mirza	-	0.03	
Mrs. Kavitha Vijay	-	0.04	
Mr. N C Sarabeswaran	-	0.06	
Mr. R Ramaraj	-	0.05	
Mrs. Siva Kameswari Vissa	-	0.05	
Paolo Brichetti	0.08	0.04	
Massimo Vita	0.06	0.02	
Sumit Kumar	0.05	0.02	
		₹ in crore	
Commission payable	September 30, 2020	March 31, 2020	
Mr. R Prabha	0.03	0.08	
Mr. Anal Kumar Jain	0.03	0.06	
Mr. M N Gopinath	-	0.08	
Ms. Sucharita Mukherjee	0.03	0.05	
Mr. George Joseph	0.03	0.07	
Mr. Manoj Kumar	0.03	-	
		₹ in crores	
Incentives payable	September 30, 2020	March 31, 2020	
Ms Tara Thiagarajan	-	0.30	
Mr F S Mohan Eddy	0.18	0.58	
Mr M Narayanan	0.18	0.45	