

(Formerly known as Grameen Koota Financial Services Pvt. Ltd.)

Regd. & Corporate Office

#49, 46th Cross, 8th Block, Jayanagar, Bengaluru-560070
Phone: 080-22637300 | Fax: 080-26643433
Email: info@creditaccessgrameen.com
Website: www.creditaccessgrameen.com
CIN: L51216KA1991PLC053425

August 12, 2020

BSE Limited

Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers Dalal Street Mumbai 400001 Scrip code: **541770** **National Stock Exchange of India Limited**

The Exchange Plaza
Bandra Kurla Complex
Bandra (East), Mumbai 400051
Scrip code: **CREDITACC**

Dear Sir,

Subject: Proceedings of the 29th Annual General Meeting (AGM) Compliances under Regulation 30 read with Part A of Schedule II of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure requirements) Regulations, 2015 ("Listing Regulations").

In continuation to our letter dated July 20, 2020 and pursuant Listing Regulations, we hereby inform you that the 29th Annual General Meeting of the shareholders of the Company ("AGM") was held on Tuesday, August 11, 2020 at 3:00 pm (IST) through Video-Conferencing and the business, as mentioned in the AGM Notice dated June 16, 2020, was transacted and passed with requisite majority.

In this regard, please find enclosed the AGM proceedings as required under the Listing Regulations as Annexure – I.

It may please be noted that the voting results along with the Report of Scrutinizer will be submitted separately to the Stock Exchanges in the format specified under Regulation 44 of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015.

A copy of the combined Scrutinizer's Report on remote e-voting of the AGM will also be made available on the website of the Company www.creditaccessgrameen.com and on the website of KFin Technologies Private Limited, the Registrar & Transfer Agent of the Company at https://evoting.karvy.com immediately upon filing the same with stock exchanges.

This is for your information and records.

For CreditAccess Grameen Limited

M.J Mahadev Prakash Head – Compliance, Legal & Company Secretary

Encl: As above







(Formerly known as Grameen Koota Financial Services Pvt. Ltd.)

Regd. & Corporate Office

#49, 46th Cross, 8th Block, Jayanagar, Bengaluru-560070
Phone: 080-22637300 | Fax: 080-26643433
Email: info@creditaccessgrameen.com
Website: www.creditaccessgrameen.com
CIN: L51216KA1991PLC053425

<u>Summary of proceedings of the 29th Annual General Meeting of CreditAccess Grameen Limited:</u>

The 29th Annual General Meeting (AGM) of the Members of CreditAccess Grameen Limited (the 'Company') was held on Tuesday, August 11, 2020 at 3:00 P.M. (IST) through video-conference and other audio visual means (VC/OAVM). The meeting was held in compliance with the General Circular numbers 20/2020, 14/2020, 17/2020 issued by the Ministry of Corporate Affairs (MCA) and Circular number SEBI/HO/CFD/CMD1/CIR/P/2020/79 dated May 12, 2020, issued by the Securities and Exchange Board of India (SEBI) and as per the applicable provisions of the Companies Act, 2013 and the Rules made thereunder.

	N ATTEN	

Paolo Brichetti, joined over VC from Brescia, Italy

Nominee Director & Chairman of Board of Directors

R. Prabha, joined over VC from Trivandrum

Independent Director

George Joseph, joined over VC from Kochi

Independent Director

Manoj Kumar joined over VC from Bangalore

Independent Director

Sumit Kumar, joined over VC from Gurgaon

Non-Executive & Nominee Director

Udaya Kumar Hebbar, joined over VC from Bangalore

Managing Director & CEO

B. R. Diwakar, joined over VC from Bangalore

Director - Finance & CFO

M. J. Mahadev Prakash, joined over VC from Bangalore

Head - Compliance, Legal & Company Secretary

OTHER REPRESENTATIVES

Outgoing Statutory Auditors, joined over VC from Mumbai

M/s. SR Batliboi & Co LLP, Chartered Accountants

Incoming Statutory Auditors, joined over VC from Chennai

M/s. Deloitte Haskins & Sells, Chartered Accountants







(Formerly known as Grameen Koota Financial Services Pvt. Ltd.)

Regd. & Corporate Office

#49, 46th Cross, 8th Block, Jayanagar, Bengaluru-560070
Phone: 080-22637300 | Fax: 080-26643433
Email: info@creditaccessgrameen.com
Website: www.creditaccessgrameen.com
CIN: L51216KA1991PLC053425

CreditAccess™ Grameen

Secretarial Auditor/Scrutinizer, joined over VC from Bengaluru CS C. Dwarakanath, Practicing Company Secretary

QUORUM OF THE MEETING

A total of 50 members representing 115997821 shares attended the meeting.

The meeting commenced at 3:00 PM (IST) and concluded at 4:29 PM (IST) (including time allowed for e- voting at AGM).

Mr. Paolo Brichetti, chaired the meeting. He requested his colleagues to introduce themselves. The requisite quorum being present, the Chairman called the meeting to order. The Chairman welcomed all shareholders, auditors and other participants joining over VC/OAVM and delivered his speech followed by presentation by Mr. Udaya Kumar Hebbar, Managing Director & CEO. Mr. M.J. Mahadev Prakash, Head – Compliance, Legal & Company Secretary, informed that this annual general meeting is being held through VC/OAVM in accordance with the Circulars issued by the Ministry of Corporate Affairs and SEBI and that the Company had provided members the facility to cast their vote electronically on all resolutions set forth in the AGM Notice. It was further informed that there would be no option for nomination of proxies and voting by show of hands. He also informed that the necessary Registers and other relevant documents pertaining to the agenda items were available for electronic inspection without any fee. He then provided the summary of the statutory auditors' report and secretarial audit report for the financial year 2019-20.

The following items of business, as per the Notice of AGM dated June 16, 2020, were transacted at the meeting. Shareholders were provided a facility to ask questions or express their views through VC, audio and through chat on the aforesaid resolutions. Clarifications were provided to the various queries raised by the members. All the resolutions indicated in the AGM Notice were passed with the requisite majority.

No.	Resolutions	Type of resolution	
	Ordinary Business		
1	Adoption of Financial Statements (including the consolidated financial statements) of the Company for the financial year ended March 31, 2020 and the reports of the Board of Directors and Auditors thereon.	Ordinary	
2	Appointment of Mr. Massimo Vita as a Director liable to retire by rotation	Ordinary	
3	Appointment of M/s. Deloitte Haskins & Sells, as Statutory Auditors of the Company	Ordinary	
	Special Business		
4	Appointment of Mr. Manoj Kumar as an Independent Director	Ordinary	
5	Increase in Borrowing Limits	Special	
6	Amendment to the Articles of Association of the Company	Special	







(Formerly known as Grameen Koota Financial Services Pvt. Ltd.)

Regd. & Corporate Office

#49, 46th Cross, 8th Block, Jayanagar, Bengaluru-560070
Phone: 080-22637300 | Fax: 080-26643433
Email: info@creditaccessgrameen.com
Website: www.creditaccessgrameen.com
CIN: L51216KA1991PLC053425

7	Re-Appointment of Mr. Udaya Kumar Hebbar as Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer	Special
8	Payment of Revised Commission to Independent Directors	Special
9	Reinstitution & Ratification of the GKFSPL Employees Stock Option Plan - 2011	Special
10	Variation in the terms of GKFSPL Employees Stock Option Plan - 2011	Special
11	To approve granting of Stock Options to the employees of Subsidiary Company(ies) (present & future) under the GKFSPL Employees Stock Option Plan – 2011	Special

The Board of Directors had appointed CS C. Dwarakanath (FCS - 7723 and CP No. - 4847), Company Secretary in Practice, as the Scrutinizer to supervise the e-voting process. The Chairman authorized the Company Secretary to declare the voting results, intimate the stock exchanges and place the same on the website of the Company.

For CreditAccess Grameen Limited

M. J. Mahadev Prakash Head — Compliance, Legal & Company Secretary



