

Regd. & Corporate Office #49, 46" Cross, 8" Block, Jayanagar, Bengaluru-560070 Phone: 080-22637300 | Fax: 080-26643433 Email: info@cagrameen.in Website: www.creditaccessgrameen.in CIN: L51216KA1991PLC053425

Ref: CAGL/EQ/2023-24/72

August 25, 2023

To BSE Limited Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers Dalal Street Mumbai - 400001 Scrip code: 541770

National Stock Exchange of India Limited Exchange Plaza, C-1, Block G, Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (East) Mumbai - 400051 Scrip code: CREDITACC

Dear Sir/Madam,

Sub.: Proceedings of the 32nd Annual General Meeting.

In continuation to our letter dated July 31, 2023 and pursuant to Regulation 30 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure requirements) Regulations, 2015 read with Part A of Schedule III ("Listing Regulations"), we hereby inform that the 32nd Annual General Meeting of the shareholders of the Company ("AGM") was held today i.e. Friday, August 25, 2023 at 3:00 P.M. (IST) through Video-Conferencing and the businesses as mentioned in the AGM Notice dated July 21, 2023, were transacted.

AGM proceedings as required under the Listing Regulations is annexed as Annexure-I.

This is for your information and records.

Thanking you,

Yours' Truly For CreditAccess Grameen Limited

M. J. Mahadev Prakash Company Secretary & Chief Compliance Officer

Encl. As above







CreditAccess® Grameen

#49, 46^{°°} Cross, 8^{°°} Block, Jayanagar, Bengaluru-560070 Phone: 080-22637300 | Fax: 080-26643433 Email: info@cagrameen.in Website: www.creditaccessgrameen.in CIN: L51216KA1991PLC053425

Annexure-I

SUMMARY OF PROCEEDINGS OF THE 31ST ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING OF CREDITACCESS GRAMEEN LIMITED

The 32nd Annual General Meeting (AGM) of the Members of CreditAccess Grameen Limited (the 'Company') was held today i.e. Friday, August 25, 2023, at 3:00 P.M. (IST) through videoconference and other audio-visual means (VC/OAVM) in compliance with the General Circular numbers 14/2020, 17/2020, 20/2020, 22/2020, 33/2020, 39/2020, 10/2021, 02/2022 & 10/2022 and all other relevant Circulars issued by the Ministry of Corporate Affairs and Circulars issued by the Securities and Exchange Board of India from time to time and as per the applicable provisions of the Companies Act, 2013 and the Rules made thereunder.

Name	Designation	Location
Mr. George Joseph	Chairman & Lead Independent Director	Bangalore
Mr. Paolo Brichetti	Vice Chairman & Non-Executive Director	Switzerland
Ms. Lilian Jessie Paul	Independent Director	Singapore
Ms. Rekha Warriar	Independent Director	Pune
Mr. Udaya Kumar Hebbar	Managing Director	Bangalore
Mr. Ganesh Narayanan	Chief Executive Officer	Bangalore
Mr. Balakrishna Kamath	Chief Financial Officer	Bangalore
Mr. M. J. Mahadev Prakash	Company Secretary & Chief Compliance Officer	Bangalore

The list of Directors and KMPs present at the Meeting is as under:

Mr. G. K. Subramaniam	Partner, M/s. Deloitte Haskins & Sells,	Bangalore
	Joint Statutory Auditors	
Ms. Seethalakshmi M,	Partner, M/s. PKF Sridhar & Santhanam LLP,	Bangalore
	Joint Statutory Auditors	
Mr M Damodaran	Partner, M/s M Damodaran & Associates LLP,	Chennai
	Secretarial Auditors	
Mr. Rajiv Balakrishnan	Scrutinizer for the AGM	Bangalore

A total of 62 members attended the meeting through VC. The meeting commenced at 3:00 PM (IST).

Mr. George Joseph, Chairman of the Company, Chaired the meeting. He requested the Board members & KMPs to introduce themselves. The requisite quorum being present, he called the meeting to order.

Grameen





Regd. & Corporate Office #49, 46" Cross, 8" Block, Jayanagar, Bengaluru-560070 Phone: 080-22637300 | Fax: 080-26643433 Email: info@cagrameen.in Website: www.creditaccessgrameen.in CIN: L51216KA1991PLC053425

GrameenKoota

Retail Finance

Thereafter, Chairman delivered his speech followed by Mr. Udaya Kumar Hebbar, Managing Director and presentation by Mr. Ganesh Narayanan, CEO. Mr. M. J. Mahadev Prakash, Company Secretary & Chief Compliance Officer, informed that the AGM was being held through VC/OAVM in accordance with the relevant Circulars issued by the Ministry of Corporate Affairs and SEBI and that the Company had provided members the facility to cast their vote electronically on all resolutions set forth in the AGM Notice. It was further informed that the necessary Registers and other relevant documents pertaining to the agenda items were available for electronic inspection by members without any fee.

The Ordinary and Special businesses, as per the Notice of the AGM dated July 21, 2023 were transacted at the meeting. The Board of Directors had appointed Mr. Rajiv Balakrishnan (DIN:01945724), Director – Beyond Compliance Corporate Services Private Limited, as the Scrutinizer to oversee the remote voting & e-voting process at the AGM.

Sr. No.	Resolutions Description		
	ORDINARY BUSINESS		
1	Adoption of Annual Financial Statements – Ordinary Resolution		
2	Appointment of Mr. Massimo Vita (DIN: 07863194) as a Director, liable to retire by rotation – Ordinary Resolution		
3	Appointment of M/s. Varma & Varma as one of the Joint Statutory Auditors of the Company – Ordinary Resolution		
SPECIAL BUSINESS			
4	Increase in Payment of Commission to Independent Directors - Special Resolution		
5	Increase in existing Borrowing Limits of the Company - Special Resolution		
6	Continuation of Directorship of Mr. George Joseph (DIN: 00253754), Chairman of		
	Board and Lead Independent Director, beyond his 75 years of age - Special Resolution		
7	Re-designation of Mr. Udaya Kumar Hebbar (DIN: 07235226) as Managing Director of the Company - Ordinary Resolution		
8	Appointment of Mr. Ganesh Narayanan as Chief Executive Officer of the Company - Ordinary Resolution		
9	To approve amendments to CAGL Employees Stock Option Plan-2011 - Special Resolution		
10	To approve the alteration of Articles of Association - Special Resolution		

GrameenKoota

Micro Finance

Following business items, as set out in the AGM Notice, were transacted at the AGM.



Regd. & Corporate Office #49, 46^{°°} Cross, 8^{°°} Block, Jayanagar, Bengaluru-560070 Phone: 080-22637300 | Fax: 080-26643433 Email: info@cagrameen.in Website: www.creditaccessgrameen.in CIN: L51216KA1991PLC053425

The Chairman thereafter, requested the Members who had earlier registered themselves as speakers to seek clarifications or raise questions in relation to items of business put forth in the AGM Notice, which were addressed by the Managing Director and CEO of the Company.

The Chairman then thanked all the Shareholders and informed that those Shareholders who had not been able to cast their votes by remote e-voting, and are otherwise not barred from doing so, may avail the facility of Instapoll. The Instapoll was kept open for 15 minutes.

The Meeting concluded at 4:40 PM (IST) (including time allowed for e- voting at the AGM).



