Management Team

The Senior Management team at CreditAccess Grameen Limited comprises of officials having diverse background and vast experience in commercial banking and social sectors. Brief profiles of senior management team are as follows:

Udaya Kumar Hebbar
Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer
Ganesh Narayanan
Deputy Chief Executive Officer and Chief Business Officer
Balakrishna Kamath
Chief Financial Officer
Gururaj K S Rao
Chief Audit Officer
Firoz Anam
Chief Risk Officer
Sudesh Puthran
Chief Technology Officer
Ravi Rathinam
Vice President - Technology and Chief Information Security Officer
M. J. Mahadev Prakash
Company Secretary and Chief Compliance Officer
Gopal Reddy
Business Head – Group Lending
Arun Kumar B
Head – Strategy, Innovation and Analytics
Srivatsa H N
Business Head – Retail Finance and Group Lending
Nagananda Kumar K N
Head – Centralized Operations
Nilesh Dalvi
Head – Investor Relations
Haridarshini A
Head – Operational Excellence
Sundar Arumugam
Head - Digital Lending and Retail Finance Products
Manian RHS
Head- Human Resources